The elected representatives for Colne

Listed below are the contact details of those who have been elected to represent Colne on the Local Authorities. If email contact details are available the councillors name will be displayed in BLUE and you can then click on the name to contact the respective councillor by email. You may also send open (non-confidential) emails to the council or an individual councillor via the Parish Clerk, follow this link to contact the council office.

David Parsons

Chairperson

Tel: 01487 840289

Email: chairman@colneparishcouncil.org.uk

Address: Virginia House, High Street, Colne

Download document Registrable interest form - David Parsons (PDF, 1.25 Mb)

Colin Daniels

Vice Chairperson

Tel: 01487 842093

Email: colin.daniels@colneparishcouncil.org.uk

Address: Game House, High Street, Colne

Download document Registrable interest form - Colin Daniels (PDF, 1.44 Mb)

Cheryl Pomfret

Councillor and Chair of 3Cs

Tel: 01487 740801

Email: cheryl.pomfret@colneparishcouncil.org.uk

Address: The Hollies, Bluntisham Road, Colne

Download document Registrable interest form - Cheryl Pomfret (PDF, 1.4 Mb)

Gill Prangnell

Councillor and Community Hall Representative

Tel: 01487 840326

Email: gill.prangnell@colneparishcouncil.org.uk

Address: May Cottage, High Street, Colne

Download document Registrable interest form - Gill Prangnell (PDF, 1.4 Mb)

Henry Heylen

Councillor/Play Equipment Inspector/Commmunity Hall Representative

Tel: 01487 842962

Email: henry.heylen@colneparishcouncil.org.uk

Address: The Warren, High Street, Colne

Download document Registrable interest form - Henry Heylen (PDF, 1.39 Mb)

Kim Bluff

Councillor and Tree Officer

Tel: 01487 841669

Email: kim.bluff@colneparishcouncil.org.uk

Address: Greenacres, Bluntisham Road, Colne

Download document Registrable interest form - Kim Bluff (PDF, 1.46 Mb)

Mark Day

Councillor and Footpath Officer

Tel: 01487 740585

Email: mark.day@colneparishcouncil.org.uk

Address: 5 Earith Road, Colne

Download document Registrable interest form - Mark Day (PDF, 1.39 Mb)

Stuart Purbrick

Councillor

Tel: 07850329987

Email: stuart.purbrick@colneparishcouncil.org.uk

Address: 10 The Rhees, East Street, Colne

Download document Registrable interest form - Stuart Purbrick (PDF, 1.45 Mb)

Tony O’Brien

Councillor

Tel: 07816352230

Email: tony.obrien@colneparishcouncil.org.uk

Address: The Ridings, High Street, Colne

Download document Registrable interest form - Tony O’Brien (PDF, 1.38 Mb)

Contact details for your District Councillors.

Jon Neish

Email: Jon.Neish@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Address: 7 Willow Green, Needingworth, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 4SW

Phone: 01480 466110

Lewis Besley

Email: Lewis.Besley@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Address: 48 The Furlongs, Needingworth, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 4SW

Phone: 01480 300658

criswell

Contact details for your County Councillor.

Executive Member for community resilience.

Steve Criswell

Email: Steve.Criswell@huntsdc.gov.uk

Address: 23 The Bank, Somersham, Cambs. PE28 3DJ

Phone: 01487 740745